Du.0

Dead Horse Bay...thoughts from the future...

  • Philadelphia, PA, Friday, July 22, 2022
  • Art Association of Harrisburg Harrisburg, PA, Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • 3Dots State College, PA, Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Sunview Lunchoenette Brooklyn, NY, Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • Ridgewood Garden Queens, NY, Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • Prospect Park Brooklyn, NY, Sunday, May 1, 2022

Adam Tendler

Outsider Song

Wild Up in partnership with Liquid Music presents Adam Tendler’s INHERITANCES—exploring stories of lineage, loss, and place through 16 new works by visionary composers.

William Lang and Anne Rainwater

Between Breath

  • Tulane University New Orleans, LA, Tuesday, February 1, 2022 7:00pm

Will Lang (trombone) and Anne Rainwater (piano) give the World Premiere of Between Breath.

SORA Quartet

Hollow City

  • South Oxford Space Brooklyn, NY, Friday, June 22, 2018 7:00 pm
  • Lafayette Avenue Presbyterian Church Brooklyn, NY, Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:00 pm

Open Music

Our Sense Of The Real Part III

  • State College and Millheim, Pennsylvania, Friday, January 26 – Saturday, January 27, 2018 7:30 pm